ALLSAFE

We are happy to see you again! Because your well-being and your health are our priorities, our hotel welcomes you in compliance with hygiene and safety standards.
The ALLSAFE label guarantees compliance with these standards. We have adapted our services and we offer more flexible prices.
More information on the preventive measures in our hotel

   Book a room Book a table   

Corporate Events

Trocadéro meeting room
Meeting rooms Grenelle Passy Iéna

No aim is too high for Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel.

Our 2200sqm / 23680sqft, our 24 meeting rooms and our Meetings & Events team will make all your projects a success. Each meeting room (except the Orsay ballroom) has a screen with a video projector.

Included Services

  • Beamer
    Beamer
  • Screen projection
    Screen projection
  • High speed Wifi
    High speed Wifi
  • Flipchart
    Flipchart
  • Minibar
    Minibar
  • Dressing
    Dressing

Factsheet Brochure

  • L'Appart Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel

    Les :

    An exceptional view and surroundings

    A hybrid and fully modular place

    The Pullman service

    Connected and eco-friendly

  • IN JUNE 2020, DISCOVER OUR NEW MEETING SPACE L’APPART’ BY PULLMAN PARIS EIFFEL TOWER

    L’APPART'
    PULLMAN PARIS TOUR EIFFEL

    Located at the Iron Lady’s feet and on the 9th floor of the Pullman Paris Eiffel Tower, the 185sqm/1990sqft of L’Appart’ are fully modular and bathed in light. Take advantage of the double exposure of L’ Appart’ and its spinning balconies, one of which offers an exceptional view of the Seine, the Trocadero and the Eiffel Tower. So close, you feel you could reach out and touch it.

    CREATE

    Trendy and fully connected, L’Appart’ is a hybrid space adapted to all your wishes : coworking or brainstorming, alone or in group, for a meeting or a cocktail party.

    SHARE

    Gather at “le comptoir” and take advantage of our premium offer: minibar and snacks at your discretion and tailor-made banquet offer.

    PLAY

    Take a break on the living room side and let yourself be tempted by a game on the table football or on the vintage arcade.

Our modular meeting rooms

  • : 16-75sqm/176-807sqft
  • MAX : 66 persons in theater
  • Our meeting rooms, designed by Christopher Pillet, can host up to 20 people. With moveable partitions, they can be reorganized as you like, allowing you to invite up to 60 people.

  • Sully meeting room

  • Grenelle Passy Iéna meeting room

  • The Grenelle, Passy and Iéna rooms are also adjustable and include a cloakroom, connected tables and a balcony with a view of the Trocadéro, the rooftops of Paris and the Eiffel Tower. A great source of inspiration for your next brainstorming session.

  • Make enlightened decisions in the spacious Opéra room and get some fresh air on the balcony of the Alma room. With their large oblong table and ergonomic chairs, these two rooms bathed in light are perfect for your executive committee meetings.

  • Salon Alma

BUSINESS PLAYGROUND

  • : 70sqm/753sqft
  • MAX : 14 in boardroom
  • Business Playground

  • To really impress your partners, try out the Business Playground and take full advantage of the Pullman motto “Work hard, play hard”.
    In the thick of negotiations, remain poker-faced at the connected table before treating yourself to a moment of reverie in front of the contemporary cabinet of curiosities.

    Business Playground

    A projector transforms the space’s ceiling into a canopy. Because big decisions can create a lot of pressure, relax in this plant-based bubble or take a time out to admire the Eiffel Tower, visible from the terrace.

    So how about it? Turn your business meetings into leisure activities with Pullman.

Doing things bigger

The Orsay and Trocadéro reception rooms host the biggest events.

  • ORSAY BALLROOM

    • : 430sqm/4628sqft + a hall of 200sqm/2153sqft
    • MAX : 400 persons in theater

    The Orsay ballroom is our largest room. This vast, adjustable room is bathed in light pouring in through large picture windows. It towers up to a remarkably high ceiling, underlining the sense of immensity. In the heart of Paris, where space is usually limited, the Orsay ballroom is the perfect spot for a temporary showroom and any event where logistics can’t be left to chance.

  • Orsay meeting room
  • Trocadéro meeting room
  • TROCADERO RECEPTION ROOM

    • : 280sqm/3014sqft
    • MAX : 285 persons in cocktail

    To impress your prestigious clients or celebrate a resounding success, choose the Trocadéro reception room, a 280sqm space with a panoramic view looking out at the Eiffel Tower. Through the picture windows, you can admire Paris from the Trocadéro to the Tour Montparnasse. The domes of the Sacré-Cœur and Les Invalides rise up on the horizon, while the Eiffel Tower stands just in front of you. In fact, the famous tower is so nearby that we found it a pity not to be able to admire its full height. But now you can, thanks to the glazed ceiling that creates a world of light and transparency.

Your most ambitious events in the heart of Paris

  • What do Nicole Garcia, Luc Besson and Galeries Lafayette all have in common? They’ve all found freedom of space here, in the heart of Paris, for movie-making and publicity shoots. Our 2,200sqm / 23660 sqft of adjustable rooms of all sizes are an endless source of inspiration and opportunity. The hotel’s plain, ergonomic design makes these rooms blank pages where any bold aim can be pursued. Especially yours.

    We’ve even managed to house a tennis court and a ski slope for our customers’ needs. And this is mainly thanks to our talented events team and unrivaled catering service. At Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel, a coffee break can become an event in its own right, with a smoothie workshop, juice bar and gourmet snack in our generous halls. For all your meals and buffets, we can create customized menus that meet your desires and the demands of all your colleagues.

  • Team-Building

  • Yoga class

  • Got an original team-building idea? Our network of rooms is perfect for an escape game, while the vegetable patch invites you to enjoy a yoga session beside the Eiffel Tower.

    Show-cooking

    Offer your teams enriching training sessions and workshops or organize memorable conferences, exhibitions and product launches in the magnificence of the Orsay room or in the enchanting Trocadéro room. Whether conventional or offbeat, plain or extravagant, events at Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel are always successful.

ALLSAFE

Nous sommes heureux de vous retrouver ! Parce que votre bien-être et votre santé sont nos priorités, notre hôtel vous accueille dans le respect des normes d’hygiène et de sécurité.
Le label ALLSAFE garantit le respect de ces normes. Nous avons adapté nos services et nous vous proposons des tarifs plus flexibles.
Plus d’infos sur les mesures de prévention mises en place à l’hôtel

   Réserver une chambre Réserver une table   

Événements professionnels

Salon Trocadéro
Salon Grenelle Passy Iéna

Aucune ambition n’est trop grande pour le Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel.

Nos 2200m² et 24 salles de réunion ainsi que notre équipe Meetings & Events font de tous vos projets une réussite. Chacune de nos salles de réunion (sauf le salon Orsay) dispose d’un écran avec vidéoprojecteur

Services inclus

  • Videoprojecteur
    Videoprojecteur
  • Ecran de projection
    Ecran de projection
  • Wifi Haut Débit
    Wifi Haut Débit
  • Paperboard
    Paperboard
  • Minibar
    Minibar
  • Vestiaire
    Vestiaire

Factsheet Brochure

  • L'Appart Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel

    Les :

    Une vue et un cadre exceptionnels.

    Un lieu hybride et entièrement modulable.

    Le service Pullman.

    Connecté et éco-friendly.

    • : 185m²
    • MAX : 80 en cocktail
  • DÉCOUVREZ NOTRE NOUVEL ESPACE DE RÉUNION

    L’APPART'
    PULLMAN PARIS TOUR EIFFEL

    Situés aux pieds de la Dame de Fer et au 9ème étage du Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel, les 185m² de L’ Appart’ sont entièrement modulables et baignés de lumière. Profitez de la double exposition de L’ Appart’ et de ses balcons filants dont l’un offre une vue exceptionnelle sur la Seine, le Trocadéro et la Tour Eiffel que vous pourrez presque toucher du doigt !

    CREATE

    Dans l’air du temps et entièrement connecté, L’ Appart’ est un lieu hybride adapté à toutes vos envies: coworking ou brainstorming, seul ou en groupe, dans le cadre d’une réunion ou d’un cocktail.

    SHARE

    Rassemblez-vous au comptoir et profitez de notre offre premium: minibar et gourmandises à discrétion et offre banquet sur-mesure.

    PLAY

    Faîtes une pause côté salon et laissez-vous tenter par une partie de baby-foot ou de jeu d’arcade vintage.

Nos salles de réunion modulables

  • : 16-75m2
  • MAX : 66 personnes en théâtre
  • Nos salles de réunion conçues par le designer Christophe Pillet peuvent accueillir jusqu’à 20 personnes. Leurs cloisons mobiles permettent d’organiser les lieux comme vous le souhaitez et d’inviter jusqu’à 60 personnes.

  • Salon Sully Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel

  • Salon Grenelle Passy Iéna

  • Les salons Grenelle, Passy et Iéna sont dotés d’un vestiaire, de tables connectées et d’un balcon avec vue sur le Trocadéro, les toits de Paris et la tour Eiffel. Une belle source d’inspiration pour votre prochain brainstorming.

  • Prenez des décisions éclairées dans le spacieux salon Opéra et prenez l’air sur le balcon du salon Alma. Avec leur grande table oblongue et leurs fauteuils ergonomiques, ces deux salles baignées de lumière sont parfaites pour vos comités de direction.

  • Salon Alma

BUSINESS PLAYGROUND

  • : 70m2
  • MAX : 14 en boardroom
  • Business Playground

  • Pour bluffer vos partenaires, misez sur le Business Playground et profitez pleinement de la devise Pullman “ Work Hard, Play Hard ”.
    Au plus fort des négociations, restez impassible autour de la table de poker connectée avant de vous accorder un instant de rêverie devant le cabinet de curiosités contemporaines

    Business Playground

    Un projecteur permet de transformer le plafond de l’espace salon en canopée. La pression peut être grande à l’heure des grandes décisions : détendez-vous dans cette bulle végétale ou sortez admirer la tour Eiffel, visible de la terrasse.

    Et si vos réunions devenaient une partie de plaisir ?

Faire les choses en grand

Les salons Orsay et Trocadéro sont le théâtre des plus grands événements.

  • LE SALON ORSAY

    • : 430m² + un foyer de 200m²
    • MAX : 400 personnes en théâtre

    Le salon Orsay peut accueillir 400 personnes sur 430 m², auxquels s’ajoute un foyer de 200 m². Entièrement modulable, elle est baignée de lumière grâce aux grandes baies vitrées et à la hauteur sous plafond exceptionnelle qui renforce la sensation d’immensité. Au cœur de Paris où la place est habituellement comptée, le salon Orsay est parfait pour un showroom temporaire et tous vos événements où la logistique ne peut être laissée au hasard.

  • Salon Orsay
  • Salon Trocadéro
  • LE SALON TROCADERO

    • : 280m²
    • MAX : 285 personnes en cocktail

    Pour impressionner vos clients prestigieux ou célébrer un beau succès, rendez-vous au salon Trocadéro, salle panoramique face à la tour Eiffel. Les baies vitrées permettent d’admirer Paris du Trocadéro à la tour Montparnasse. Les dômes du Sacré-Cœur et des Invalides se profilent à l’horizon tandis que la Dame de Fer se dresse juste devant vous. Si proche que nous avons pensé qu’il était dommage de ne pas pouvoir l’admirer dans toute sa hauteur. C’est désormais possible grâce au plafond vitré, créant un univers de lumière et de transparence absolues.

Vos événements les plus ambitieux au cœur de Paris

  • Le point commun entre Nicole Garcia, Luc Besson et les Galeries Lafayette ? Tous ont trouvé ici un espace de liberté au cœur de Paris pour leurs tournages et shootings. Nos 2200 m² de salles modulables de toutes tailles sont une source inépuisable d’inspiration et d’opportunités. Le design sobre et ergonomique de l’hôtel en fait une page blanche où toutes les audaces sont possibles. Surtout les vôtres.

    Si nous avons déjà pu accueillir un court de tennis entier ou une piste de ski pour les besoins de nos clients, c’est aussi et surtout grâce au talent d’une équipe événementielle et d’un service de restauration hors pair. Au Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel, la pause-café peut se transformer en événement à part entière avec atelier smoothie, bar à jus et pause gourmande dans les généreux foyers. Pour tous vos repas et buffets, nous pouvons élaborer des menus personnalisés qui répondent à vos envies et aux exigences de tous vos collaborateurs.

  • Team-Building

  • Cours de yoga

  • Une idée de team-building originale ? Notre réseau de salles est parfait pour un escape game tandis que le potager invite à une séance de yoga au pied de la tour Eiffel.

    Show-cooking

    Proposez des formations et ateliers enrichissants à vos équipes ou organisez des conférences, expositions et lancements de produits mémorables dans la grandeur du salon Orsay ou la magie du salon Trocadéro. Qu’ils soient classiques ou décalés, sobres ou exubérants, les événements du Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel sont toujours une réussite.