ALLSAFE

We are happy to see you again! Because your well-being and your health are our priorities, our hotel welcomes you in compliance with hygiene and safety standards.
The ALLSAFE label guarantees compliance with these standards. We have adapted our services and we offer more flexible prices.
More information on the preventive measures in our hotel

   Book a room Book a table   

Bar & Restaurant

FRAME Restaurant
FRAME Restaurant

If FRAME brasserie is the beating heart of Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel, the vegetable patch forms the hotel’s lungs. From the wine bar to the restaurant and the breakfast buffet, here’s a foretaste of your next culinary journey.

  • FRAME Californian Brasserie

    Come here to relax after a long trip, dine as a couple, sign a new deal or enjoy lunch with friends. Come back to enjoy a foosball match, buy a painting or support your club on the big screen.

    At once a restaurant, bar, art gallery, performance venue and more, FRAME brasserie blurs boundaries. A picture window highlights design features imagined for all visitors, complete with classic brasserie tables, lounge areas, stools, and bar counters. Behind a long pane of glass stand the bottles of a vast collection of wine, while photos on the walls evoke chef Andrew Wigger’s home state, California, as he works away in the open kitchen.

  • Terrace with eiffel tower view

  • FRAME Restaurant

  • His inspirations are American and Mexican, but also French, Mediterranean, and Asian. While his influences are wide-ranging, quality and freshness are the common theme in his creations. From meats and fish to vegetarian dishes, featuring gluten-free goodies, healthy options and gourmet delights, everyone agrees that FRAME has something for everybody.

    FRAME Restaurant

    Thursday’s after-work evening is a weekly event. Parisians come to listen to good live music and savor fine cocktails on a terrace beside the Eiffel Tower. You’ll see this festive lot again on Sunday, when they come back to relish one of the capital’s best brunches. Painters, sculptors and photographers jump on the chance to reach new viewers here, while young creative talents congregate for the regular pop-up stores.

    Find out more

  • Brunch Paris

  • Brunches and breakfasts

    Classic pastries or an exotic lentil dal? The breakfast you want awaits you each morning in the Saint-Germain lounge. From cereal, cheeses, and charcuterie to salads, gluten-free options, fish dishes, and rice soup, there’s a wide range. And this generous buffet at Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel is forever broadening with new flavors.

    À la carte and room-service breakfasts are also available. On Sundays, don’t miss FRAME’s excellent brunches.

  • Vegetable patch

    When it comes to fresh produce, diners at FRAME are lucky: with a 650sqm vegetable patch, our restaurant is able to offer a new menu each month, elaborated using healthy, tasty ingredients that couldn’t be more local. In 2014, Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel turned its central courtyard into a patch of countryside where several hundred kilograms of vegetables, fruit, and herbs are cultivated each year. Everything is entirely organic, mainly thanks to our kitchen waste being composted and recycled.

    More than just a precious source of oxygen, chlorophyll, and fine produce, this urban farm beside the Eiffel Tower is an ecological, collaborative, and scientific project supported by France’s national institute of agricultural research and the capital’s natural history museum. Biodiversity has taken over an area covering 120sqm in this city garden. Nectar and pollen are gathered by the bees from our hives, which are managed in partnership with a French beekeeping association, before the flowers give new flavors to the chef’s salads. Each morning, you can taste our honey and take a few jars home with you as a sweet souvenir of your stay.

    Different activities are regularly organized in the vegetable patch, including a monthly yoga brunch. Find out more from our concierge service.
    This vegetable patch is part of Planet 21, Accor’s sustainable development scheme.

  • Organic garden FRAME restaurant

    Organic garden FRAME restaurant

ALLSAFE

Nous sommes heureux de vous retrouver ! Parce que votre bien-être et votre santé sont nos priorités, notre hôtel vous accueille dans le respect des normes d’hygiène et de sécurité.
Le label ALLSAFE garantit le respect de ces normes. Nous avons adapté nos services et nous vous proposons des tarifs plus flexibles.
Plus d’infos sur les mesures de prévention mises en place à l’hôtel

   Réserver une chambre Réserver une table   

Bar & Restaurant

Restaurant FRAME
Restaurant FRAME

Si le FRAME est le cœur battant du Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel, le jardin potager en est le poumon. Du bar à vins au restaurant en passant par le buffet de petit-déjeuner, voici un avant-goût de votre prochain voyage culinaire.

  • Brasserie Californienne FRAME

    On y vient se détendre après un long voyage, dîner en amoureux, signer un contrat ou déjeuner entre amis. On y revient pour acheter un tableau ou soutenir son club sur grand écran.

    Restaurant, bar, galerie, scène et plus encore, le FRAME joue avec les frontières. Une longue vitrine expose les crus de la très riche vinothèque tandis qu’aux murs, les photos rappellent la Californie natale du chef Andrew Wigger, à l’œuvre dans la cuisine ouverte.ère et des possibilités inégalées au cœur de Paris. Et voir la tour Eiffel comme ils ne l’ont jamais vue.

  • Terrasse vue Tour Eiffel

  • Restaurant FRAME

  • Ses inspirations sont américaines et mexicaines, mais aussi françaises, méditerranéennes ou encore asiatiques. Si ses horizons sont vastes, qualité et fraîcheur restent le fil rouge de ses créations. Viandes et poissons, plats végétariens, options sans gluten, menus gourmands ou healthy... Le FRAME met tout le monde d’accord et tout le monde se retrouve au FRAME.

    Restaurant FRAME

    L’afterwork du jeudi est le rendez-vous des Parisiens venus écouter de la bonne musique live et goûter à d’excellents cocktails en terrasse au pied de la tour Eiffel. Vous les reverrez dès dimanche savourer l’un des meilleurs brunchs de Paris. Peintres, sculpteurs et photographes saisissent l’occasion de toucher un nouveau public et de jeunes créateurs investissent les lieux lors de régulières boutiques éphémères, les fameux pop-up stores.

    Plus d’infos

  • Brunch Pari

  • Brunchs et petits-déjeuners

    Viennoiseries classiques ou dhal de lentilles exotique ? Le petit-déjeuner dont vous avez envie vous attend chaque matin au salon Saint Germain. Céréales, fromages et charcuteries, mais aussi salades, options sans gluten, plats de poisson, soupe de riz... Le généreux buffet du Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel s’enrichit sans cesse de nouvelles saveurs.

    Des petits-déjeuners à la carte et en chambre sont également disponibles. Le dimanche, ne manquez pas les excellents brunchs du FRAME.

  • Jardin Potager

    Côté fraîcheur, on peut dire que les clients du FRAME sont servis : un jardin potager de 650 m² permet à notre restaurant de renouveler sa carte chaque mois avec des créations préparées à partir d’ingrédients on ne peut plus locaux, sains et savoureux. En 2014, le Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel a transformé sa cour centrale en un véritable poumon vert qui produit chaque année plusieurs centaines de kilos de légumes, fruits et aromates. Le tout 100% bio, notamment grâce au recyclage et au compostage de nos déchets de cuisine.

    Plus qu’une précieuse source d’oxygène, de chlorophylle et de produits de qualité, cette ferme urbaine au pied de la tour Eiffel est un projet écologique, collaboratif et scientifique soutenu par l’INRA et le Muséum d’Histoire Naturelle. La biodiversité reprend ses droits dans ce jardin urbain de 120 m². Avant de donner des saveurs nouvelles aux salades du Chef, les fleurs sont butinées par les abeilles de nos ruches gérées en partenariat avec la Société centrale d’apiculture. Vous pourrez déguster chaque matin notre miel et en emporter quelques pots chez vous comme un doux souvenir de votre séjour.

    Différentes activités sont régulièrement organisées dans le potager, notamment un yoga brunch mensuel. N’hésitez pas à vous renseigner auprès de la conciergerie.
    La création de ce jardin potager s’ajoute aux mesures prévues par Planet 21, le programme de développement durable d’Accor.

  • Potager restaurant FRAME

    Potager restaurant FRAME