ALLSAFE

We are happy to see you again! Because your well-being and your health are our priorities, our hotel welcomes you in compliance with hygiene and safety standards.
The ALLSAFE label guarantees compliance with these standards. We have adapted our services and we offer more flexible prices.
More information on the preventive measures in our hotel

   Book a room Book a table   

Hotel

Design lobby
Room Eiffel Tower view
Front of the hotel
Hotel lobby
Digital art

Services

For a business or a leisure trip, the Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel offers you a complete range of services to meet all your expectations.

  • conciergerie

  • Concierge service

    The concierge service welcomes you seven days a week, from 9am to 2pm and from 3pm to 9pm. Whether you’re looking for airport transfers, tickets for museums and monuments, temporary exhibitions, local news, boat rides, events at FRAME brasserie or more, we’re there to make life easier for you and share advice for a Parisian weekend tailored to you.

  • Sport and fitness

    Do you find it tough to keep up your usual exercise when traveling? Make the most of our gym, open 24/7.

    With Technogym cardiovascular machines and weights, you can enjoy full training sessions, while joggers can run in the steps of Usain Bolt around the Émile Anthoine sports center. Just a two-minute stroll from the hotel, the Champs de Mars gardens and the banks of the Seine offer other good routes for your next runs in the shadow of the Eiffel Tower.

  • fitness room

  • family friendly

  • Family Friendly

    Families love our suites and connecting rooms. We’ve designed a range of services for children, with a day-care center, a personalized welcome with a special family counter and a transfer to your room or suite in a small electric vehicle.

    Got a birthday coming up? Ask for our special pack with a pajama party, Just Dance and Karaoké on Nintendo Switch, Twister, fun cakes and drinks. A great time is also guaranteed with the flying fish hunt and the many activities that can be enjoyed nearby — find out more from our concierge service.

  • Connectivity

    Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel is connected for global citizens. Not only does it offer high-speed Wi-Fi throughout the hotel, but there are also do-it-yourself check-in and check-out terminals for your convenience. In your room or suite, you can listen to your own playlists on the docking station for Alexa by Amazon (in English only) and plug your devices into the flat-screen television.

    In our shared spaces, technology serves art. Next to contemporary artworks exhibited in the lobby, a screen displays digital art, selected by a gallery — or by you, on request.

  • connectivity

ALLSAFE

Nous sommes heureux de vous retrouver ! Parce que votre bien-être et votre santé sont nos priorités, notre hôtel vous accueille dans le respect des normes d’hygiène et de sécurité.
Le label ALLSAFE garantit le respect de ces normes. Nous avons adapté nos services et nous vous proposons des tarifs plus flexibles.
Plus d’infos sur les mesures de prévention mises en place à l’hôtel

   Réserver une chambre Réserver une table   

l'Hôtel

lobby design
chambre vue tour eiffel
façade hôtel
lobby d'hôtel
Art digital

Nos services

Que vous soyez en voyage d’affaire ou de loisirs, le Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel vous propose une gamme de services complète pour répondre à toutes vos attentes.

  • service conciergerie

  • Conciergerie

    La conciergerie vous accueille 7 jours sur 7, de 9h à 14h et de 15h à 21h. Transferts aéroport, entrées pour les musées et monuments, expositions temporaires, actualités des alentours, excursions en bateau, événements au FRAME... Nous sommes là pour vous faciliter la vie et vous conseiller selon vos envies pour un week-end parisien qui vous ressemble.

  • Sport et fitness

    Difficile de rester fidèle à vos habitudes sportives en voyage ? Profitez de notre salle de sport ouverte 24 heures sur 24.

    Les haltères et appareils de cardio Technogym permettent des entraînements complets tandis que les adeptes du jogging peuvent courir sur les traces d’Usain Bolt autour du stade Émile Anthoine. À deux pas de l’hôtel, les jardins du Champ de Mars et les quais de Seine offrent d’autres itinéraires de choix pour vos prochains footings au pied de la tour Eiffel.

  • salle de sport

  • accueil familles

  • Accueil pour les familles

    Nos suites et nos chambres communicantes sont prisées des familles. Pour elles, nous avons imaginé une gamme de services dédiés aux enfants, avec garderie, accueil personnalisé à leur propre guichet et transfert en voiturette électrique jusqu’à la chambre ou suite.

    Un anniversaire ? Demandez notre kit spécial avec soirée pyjama, Just Dance et Karaoké sur Nintendo Switch, jeu Twister, gâteaux amusants et boissons. Succès également garanti avec la chasse aux poissons volants et les nombreuses activités possibles dans les alentours - renseignez-vous auprès de la conciergerie !

  • Connectivité

    Le Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel est un hôtel connecté pour les nouveaux nomades. Outre le Wifi haut débit accessible partout, des bornes d’enregistrement vous permettent d’effectuer vous-même votre check-in et check-out. Dans votre chambre ou suite, vous pouvez écouter vos propres playlists sur la station d'accueil Alexa by Amazon (en anglais seulement) et brancher vos appareils à la télévision à écran plat.

    La technologie est au service de l’art dans nos espaces partagés. Aux côtés des œuvres contemporaines exposées dans le lobby, un écran digital diffuse de l’art numérique sélectionné par une galerie – ou par vous, sur demande.

  • connectivité